Board Members

 Brookshire Municipal Water District Board Members

Thank you for your interest in serving on the Board of Directors (the "Board" or "Directors") of Brookshire Municipal Water District (the "District"). The District is a local governmental entity that is governed by a five (5) member Board. The Directors are elected to staggered four (4) year terms, however, if there is a vacancy on the Board, that vacancy is filled by appointment by the remaining Directors. Currently, there is one (1) vacancy on the Board.

Please note that Applications must be submitted to the District's General Manager, Tonya Pierre, at the district’s office, no later than 4:00 p.m. on Monday, October 2, 2023, in order to be considered by the Board. Interviews for applicants shall be scheduled as necessary.

The complete application information can be found in the Relevant Documents below or you can click on this link to read. 

Position 2:
Stephanie Green
Position 4:
Lakethia Conner
Position 5:
Shirley Williams
Investment Officer
Position 1:
Erin Jackson
Vacant Position 3  

Relevant Documents